Welcome To The American Renagade!

American RenagadeHello!   And Welcome to The American Renagade! 

This is just going to be a place for me to give you some insight to my views of the way things are taking place in America and the world today.  I am just an American Girl…who is Proud of this country, but sadden to see the turns it is taking.   I am a staunch supporter of our Troops, being the daughter of a WWII vet, the wife of a Vietnam vet, the “adopted Mom” to an Air Force vet, and the Aunt to one who is in Iraq now.   I am also a 912er, who believes in the 9 Principles and 12 values that our country needs to start standing for and on again.

Well…..now you know where I stand and what to expect here.  You may not always agree with me….nor I with you….but thank God we live in an country where we can still voice our opinion……for now anyway.

More to come…… Renagade

Tags: , , ,

Leave a comment